Thursday, February 87:30PM

Evening Sky Brewing Co. - Burlington, CT

Friday, February  9 • 8:00PM

Dirt Church Brewing - East Haven, VT

Friday, February 9 • 8PM

Iron Duke Brewing - Ludlow, MA

Friday, February 9 • 8:00PM

Castle Island Brewing Co. - Boston, MA

Friday, February 9 • 8:00PM

Coho Brewing Brewing - Cape May Court House, NJ

Friday, February 9 • 8PM

Invertase Brewing Company - Phillipsburg, NJ

Saturday, February  10 • 8:00PM

Frog Rock Brewing Co- Austell, GA

Thursday, February 15 • 7:30PM

Jack's Abby- Framingham, MA

Friday, February 16 • 7PM

Fluvial Brewing - Harrison, ME

Friday, February 16 • 8PM

Blue Collar Brewery - Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday, February 16 • 7:30PM

10th District Brewing Company - Abington, MA

Friday, February 16 • 7:30PM

Clover Road Brewing Company - Hudson, MA

Friday, February 16 • 8PM

Smug Brewing Co. - Pawtucket, RI

Friday, February 16 • 8PM

Foley Brothers Brewing - Quechee, VT

Friday, February 16 • 8PM

Ironmonger Brewing Co. - Marietta, GA

Friday, February 16 • 8PM

Unity Brewing - Latrobe, PA

Saturday, February 17 • 8PM

Artisanal Brew Works - Saratoga Springs, NY

Saturday, February 17 • 8PM

Untied Brewing Co. - New Providence, NJ

Saturday, February 17 • 7:30PM

Three 3's Brewing Company - Hammonton, NJ

Saturday, February 178PM

Altruist Brewing Company - Sturbridge, MA

Saturday, February 17 • 8PM

Coastal Empire Beer Co. - Savannah, GA

Sunday, February 18 • 8PM

Recon Brewing (Meeder Taproom) - Cranberry Township, PA

Thursday, February 22 • 8PM

Resurgence Brewing Company - Buffalo, NY

Friday, February 237PM

Break Rock Brewing - Quincy, MA

Friday, February 23 • 8:00PM

Sacred Profane Brewery - Biddeford, ME

Friday, February 23 • 7:00PM

Brewery 44 - Carver, MA

Friday, February 23 • 8:00PM

Wallenpaupack Brewing Co. - Hawley, PA

Friday, February 23 • 7:00PM

Groove Brewing- Scranton, PA

Saturday, February 248PM

Southern Star Brewing Co. - Conroe, TX

Saturday, February 24 • 8PM

Dissent Craft Brewing Co. - St. Petersburg, FL

Saturday, February 24 • 8PM

Pariah Brewing Company - Baltimore, MD

Saturday, February 24 • 8:00PM

Bellefonte Brewing Company - Wilmington, DE

Saturday, February 24 • 7:00PM

New England Brewing Co. - Woodbridge, CT

Saturday, February 24 • 7:30PM

Niagara Coffee Haus- Millis, MA

Saturday, February 24 • 8PM

Deep Cuts Brewing. - Medford, MA

Sunday, February 25 • 8PM

Tindall Road Brewing Co. - Bordentown, NJ

Friday, March 1 • 7:30PM

Earth Eagle Brewings - Portsmouth, NH

Friday, March 1• 8PM

Flying Dreams Brewing - Marlborough, MA

Friday, March 18PM

AleCraft Brewery - Railroad, PA

Friday, March 1 • 8PM

Iron Duke Brewing - Ludlow, MA

Friday, March 1 • 8PM

Simple Motive Brewing - Yonkers, NY

Saturday, March 2 • 7PM

Battery Steele Brewing-Portland, ME

Saturday, March 2• 8PM

Alementary Brewing Co. - Hackensack, NJ

Thursday, March 7•7:00PM

Seven's Gate  - Colorado Spring, CO

Friday, March 8 • 8:00PM

Castle Island Brewing Co. - Boston, MA

Friday, March 8 • 8:00PM

Dirt Church Brewing - East Haven, VT

Thursday, March 14 • 7:30PM

Jack's Abby- Framingham, MA

Friday, March 15 • 7:30PM

Three 3's Brewing Company - Hammonton, NJ

Friday, March 15 • 7:30PM

Ahnapee Brewery - Suamico, WI

Friday, March 15th • 7:30PM

10th District Brewing Company - Abington, MA

Friday, March 15 • 8PM

Foley Brothers Brewing - Quechee, VT

Friday, March 15 • 8PM

Smug Brewing Co. - Pawtucket, RI

Saturday, March 168:00PM

Brandon Inn - Brandon, VT

Saturday, March 16 • 8:00PM

Drowned Lands Brewery - Warwick, NY

Sunday, March 17 • at 6PM

Capstan Bar Brewing Co - Hampton, VA

Friday, March 22 • 8PM

Altruist Brewing Co. - Sturbridge, MA

Friday, March 22 • 8:00PM

Sacred Profane Brewery - Biddeford, ME

Saturday, March 23 • 7:30PM

Niagara Coffee Haus- Millis, MA

Saturday, March 23 • 8:00PM

ModCraft Beer- Milwuakee, WI

Saturday, March 23 • 7:30PM

14th Star Brewing Co.- St. Albans, VT

Friday, March 29• 8PM

Deep Cuts Brewing. - Medford, MA

Friday, March 29 • 7:30PM

Clover Road Brewing Company - Hudson, MA

Thursday, April 4•7:00PM

Seven's Gate - Colorado Spring, CO

Friday, April 5 • 8PM

AleCraft Brewery - Railroad, PA

Friday, April 5 • 7:30PM

Earth Eagle Brewings - Portsmouth, NH

Friday, April 5 • 8:00PM

Steam Bell Beer Works -Midlothian, VA

Saturday, April 6• 8PM

Alementary Brewing Co. - Hackensack, NJ

Friday, April 19 • 8PM

Foley Brothers Brewing - Quechee, VT

Saturday, April 20 • 8PM

Mountain Valley Brewing - Axton, VA

Friday, April 26 • 7:30PM

10th District Brewing Company - Abington, MA

Friday, April 26 • 8PM

Altruist Brewing Co. - Sturbridge, MA

Friday, April 26 • 8PM

Midnight Oil Brewing Co. - Newark, DE

Friday, May 3 • 8PM

AleCraft Brewery - Railroad, PA

Friday, May 107:30PM

Diamondback Brewing Company - Baltimore, MD

Saturday, May 118:00PM

Black Hat Brew Works - Bridgewater, MA

Friday, May 24 • 7:30PM

10th District Brewing Company - Abington, MA

Friday, May 31 • 8PM

Altruist Brewing Co. - Sturbridge, MA

Friday, June 7 • 8PM

CIgar City Brewing - Tampa, FL